High Tea

High Tea is an elegant Sunday afternoon with friends whilst you enjoy a glass of champagne, ribbon sandwiches, scones, petit fours and tea & coffee from 4pm until 6pm.
Tickets are $39 and can be booked through our front desk team on 03 5442 2950 or in person during opening hours.
Book your tickets early to avoid disappointment

Upcoming Dates:

  • Sunday 8th December- On Sale

 

  • Sunday 12th January
  • Sunday 9th February
  • Sunday 1st March (earlier due to commemorative activities)
  • Sunday 5th April (earlier due to Easter)
  • Sunday 3rd May (earlier due to Mothers Day)
  • Sunday 14th June
  • Sunday 12th July
  • Sunday 9th August
  • Sunday 13th September
  • Sunday 11th October
  • Sunday 8th November
  • Sunday 13th December

Upcoming Events