Vietnam Veterans

The Vietnam Veterans Association of Australia- Bendigo Sub Branch gathers together monthly to hold official meetings, the meeting schedule can be found here:

  • Monday November 11th 2019-       Remembrance Day Service TBC
  • Tuesday November 19th 2019-      General Meeting: to be held at the Vietnam Veterans Shed
  • Tuesday 17th December 2019-       Christmas Breakup on the BDRSL Rear Terrace from 12pm

 

  • Tuesday 21st January 2020-           General Meeting: to be held at the Vietnam Veterans Shed
  • Tuesday 18th February 2020-        General Meeting: to be held at the Vietnam Veterans Shed
  • Tuesday 17th March 2020-             General Meeting: to be held at the Vietnam Veterans Shed
  • Tuesday 21st April 2020-                 General Meeting: to be held at the Vietnam Veterans Shed
  • Tuesday 19th May 2020-                General Meeting: to be held at the Vietnam Veterans Shed
  • Tuesday 16th June 2020-                 General Meeting: to be held at the Vietnam Veterans Shed
  • Tuesday 21st July 2020-                   General Meeting: to be held at the Vietnam Veterans Shed
  • Tuesday 18th August 2020-             Vietnam Veterans Day Service & Refreshments, Details TBC
  • Tuesday 15th September 2020-      General Meeting: to be held at the Vietnam Veterans Shed
  • Tuesday 20th October 2020-          General Meeting: to be held at the Vietnam Veterans Shed
  • Tuesday 17th November 2020-       General Meeting: to be held at the Vietnam Veterans Shed
  • Tuesday 15th December 2020-       Christmas Breakup

All meetings begin at 10:30am sharp unless otherwise stated. Refreshments provided

Vietnam Veterans Social Activities

The Vietnam Veterans meet every Thursday morning at 10am for a morning tea and to welcome any new members